skip navigation
Home Teams Registration Tournaments Rent Ice Our Association Volunteer Hours Sponsors

Squirt B

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday November 02, 2019

River Valley

6

Squirt B

0

Saturday November 09, 2019

Squirt B

5

Baldwin

5

Sunday November 10, 2019

Rice Lake

2

Squirt B

11

Saturday November 16, 2019

Squirt B

10

Baldwin

1

Sunday November 17, 2019

Mahtomedi Squirt C

8

Squirt B

0

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Squirt B

2

Hudson Squirt C Blue

4

Thursday December 12, 2019

Squirt B

3

Stillwater Squirt C Red

1

Sunday December 15, 2019

Squirt B

1

siren

10

Monday December 16, 2019

Squirt B

2

WBL Squirt C Black

3

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Squirt B

3

Stillwtaer Squirt C Black

0

Saturday December 21, 2019

Squirt B

4

Baldwin

2

Monday December 23, 2019

Roseville Squirt C

1

Squirt B

2

Friday January 03, 2020

Hudson Squirt C White

0

Squirt B

7

Saturday January 04, 2020

Squirt B

2

Amery

1

Saturday January 04, 2020

Squirt B

4

Amery

2

Sunday January 05, 2020

Baldwin Red

1

Squirt B

1

Sunday January 05, 2020

St. Mary's Point Squirt C

2

Squirt B

4

Friday January 10, 2020

cambridge-Isanti

0

Squirt B

5

Saturday January 11, 2020

bloomington/Jefferson/Richfiel

5

Squirt B

1

Sunday January 12, 2020

white Bear Lake

4

Squirt B

3

Saturday January 18, 2020

Squirt B

2

WBL Squirt C Orange

2

Sunday January 19, 2020

MVI Squirt C Green

2

Squirt B

3

Sunday January 19, 2020

Tartan Squirt C

3

Squirt B

8

Friday January 24, 2020

wisconsin rapids

4

Squirt B

3

Saturday January 25, 2020

faribault

2

Squirt B

0

Sunday January 26, 2020

Minneapolis

2

Squirt B

8

Monday January 27, 2020

Squirt B

3

WBL Squirt C White

6

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Squirt B

1

River Valley

6

Friday February 07, 2020

Squirt B

TBD

Saturday February 08, 2020

Fon Du Lac

11

Squirt B

0

Saturday February 08, 2020

waukesha

3

Squirt B

1

Sunday February 09, 2020

Baldwin

1

Squirt B

4

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Mahtomedi Squirt C

4

Squirt B

2

Saturday February 15, 2020

Squirt B

3

Forest Lake Squirt C

3

Saturday February 22, 2020

Waconia

3

Squirt B

1

Saturday February 22, 2020

JCNSP

2

Squirt B

1

Sunday February 23, 2020

viroqua

0

Squirt B

12

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Squirt B

3

Woodbury Black

4

Saturday February 29, 2020

Squirt B

6

River Valley

1

Saturday February 29, 2020

Des Moines, Iowa

0

Squirt B

9

Saturday March 07, 2020

Manitowoc

3

Squirt B

2

Saturday March 07, 2020

osh kosh

4

Squirt B

3

Sunday March 08, 2020

Sauk Rapids

0

Squirt B

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 2
L
River Valley
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
@ Baldwin
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Rice Lake
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Baldwin
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA - Squirt Black
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Mahtomedi Squirt C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
@ Hudson Squirt C Blue
Hudson - Drewiske
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
@ Stillwater Squirt C Red
Lily Lake
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ siren
Burnett Youth Hockey Association, 24185 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
@ WBL Squirt C Black
Vadnais 2
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
@ Stillwtaer Squirt C Black
St. Croix Rec - TCO South
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Baldwin
Baldwin
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
Roseville Squirt C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Hudson Squirt C White
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Amery
Amery Youth Hockey Association, Riverplace Drive, Amery, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Amery
Amery Youth Hockey Association, Riverplace Drive, Amery, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
Baldwin Red
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
St. Mary's Point Squirt C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
cambridge-Isanti
Somerset, WI, USA - Squirt B tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
bloomington/Jefferson/Richfiel
Somerset Ice Arena, Main Street, Somerset, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
white Bear Lake
Somerset, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
@ WBL Squirt C Orange
White Bear County
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
MVI Squirt C Green
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Tartan Squirt C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
wisconsin rapids
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
faribault
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Minneapolis
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
@ WBL Squirt C White
White Bear Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
@ River Valley
St. Croix Falls Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 7 -
@ TBD
Black River Falls, WI, USA - Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 8
L
Fon Du Lac
Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
waukesha
Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Baldwin
Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
Mahtomedi Squirt C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
@ Forest Lake Squirt C
Licht Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Waconia
Baldwin, WI, USA - United Civic Center Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
JCNSP
Baldwin, WI, USA - United Civic Center Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
viroqua
Baldwin, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
@ Woodbury Black
Amery Youth Hockey Association, Riverplace Drive, Amery, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
@ River Valley
Amery Youth Hockey Association, Riverplace Drive, Amery, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Des Moines, Iowa
Amery Youth Hockey Association, Riverplace Drive, Amery, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
Manitowoc
Marshfield, WI, USA - Marshfield Area Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
osh kosh
Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
Sauk Rapids
Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL