skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 1
L
River Valley
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
Menomonie
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
L
River Falls
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
Hudson Sq c White
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
L
New Richmond C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Baldwin
United Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
U-10 WW Stars
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
Hudson Blue
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 6 -
Hudson Blue
Somerset Ice Arena
5:10 PM CST
Fri Dec 11
W
@ Beloit
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Lake Delton, WI, USA - WI Dells
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
@ Shaw Black
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Lake Delton, WI, USA - WI Dells
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Waukesha Black
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Lake Delton, WI, USA - WI Dells
FINAL
Mon Dec 14
L
@ New Richmond
New Richmond Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 19 -
@ Hudson B2
Hudson Youth Hockey Association, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA - drewiske rink
11:40 AM CST
Sat Dec 19
L
@ Menomonie
620 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
River Falls
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
@ New Richmond B
New Richmond, WI, USA - new richmond
FINAL
Wed Dec 23 -
River Valley
Somerset Ice Arena
Cancelled
Wed Dec 30
T
@ Baldwin
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
@ New Richmond C
New Richmond Youth Hockey Association, Sports Center Road, New Richmond, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
@ River Falls
Wildcat Centre, Cemetery Road, River Falls, WI, USA - river falls...wildcat center...by the high school.
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Amery
FINAL
Sat Jan 9 -
Superior
5:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 16
L
@ Mahtomedi
Augsburg Arena B
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
@ Hudson White
Hudson Gornick
FINAL
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Chippewa--River Falls Tourname
Wildcat Centre, Cemetery Road, River Falls, WI, USA
8:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Hudson- River Falls Tournament
Wildcat Centre, Cemetery Road, River Falls, WI, USA - box-demulling
2:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 24 -
@ River Falls-River Falls Tourna
Wildcat Centre, Cemetery Road, River Falls, WI, USA
2:45 PM CST
Mon Jan 25 -
@ MVI Gold
Shoreview
6:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 30 -
Tartan
Somerset Ice Arena
6:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 31 -
WBL Black
Somerset Ice Arena
9:15 AM CST
Fri Feb 5 -
Hudson Blue
Somerset Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 6 -
Forest Lake Gold
Somerset Ice Arena
4:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 7 -
MVI Green
Somerset Ice Arena
10:15 AM CST
Wed Feb 24 -
@ Forest Lake Maroon
5530 206th Street North, Forest Lake, MN, USA - Lichtscheidl Rink
5:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 26 -
@ Amery Squirt Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 27 -
@ Amery Squirt Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 28 -
@ Amery Squirt Tournament
TBD