skip navigation
Home Teams Registration Tournaments Rent Ice Our Association Volunteer Hours Sponsors

Squirt A

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday November 02, 2019

Squirt A

Hudson

Sunday November 03, 2019

New Richmond

6

Squirt A

1

Sunday November 10, 2019

Rice Lake

0

Squirt A

15

Saturday November 16, 2019

New Richmond

1

Squirt A

2

Sunday November 17, 2019

River Falls

3

Squirt A

6

Thursday December 05, 2019

Squirt A

9

Hudson Squirt B

2

Saturday December 07, 2019

Squirt A

1

De Pere - Tomah Tournament

10

Saturday December 07, 2019

Ames - Tomah Tournament

4

Squirt A

9

Sunday December 08, 2019

Squirt A

3

Madison - Tomah Tournament

4

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Squirt A

3

Stillwater Squirt B1 Black

4

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Squirt A

3

Stillwater Squirt B1 Red

6

Friday December 20, 2019

Squirt A

5

Menomonie

2

Saturday December 21, 2019

Squirt A

2

Mahtomedi Squirt B1

9

Sunday December 22, 2019

WBL Squirt B1 Black

5

Squirt A

2

Sunday December 29, 2019

Menomonie

0

Squirt A

7

Saturday January 04, 2020

Forest Lake Squirt B1

11

Squirt A

0

Sunday January 05, 2020

Chisago Lakes

6

Squirt A

4

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Squirt A

0

Forest Lake Squirt B1

9

Thursday January 09, 2020

MVI Squirt B1

Squirt A

Saturday January 11, 2020

Waterloo - Middle Border Showd

7

Squirt A

4

Saturday January 11, 2020

Squirt A

8

Monticello - Middle Border Sho

1

Sunday January 12, 2020

Mounds View/Irondale - Middle

3

Squirt A

1

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Squirt A

0

WBL Black Squirt B1

8

Sunday January 19, 2020

WBL Squirt B1 Orange

7

Squirt A

1

Sunday January 19, 2020

St. Paul B1

6

Squirt A

4

Thursday January 23, 2020

Squirt A

1

New Richmond

4

Saturday January 25, 2020

Squirt A

3

Eau Claire

8

Saturday January 25, 2020

Squirt A

1

Chippewa Falls

7

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Squirt A

6

MVI Squirt B1

7

Saturday February 01, 2020

West Salem

0

Squirt A

17

Saturday February 01, 2020

Black River Falls

3

Squirt A

11

Thursday February 06, 2020

River Falls

6

Squirt A

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

Mahtomedi Squirt B1

5

Squirt A

4

Sunday February 09, 2020

Roseville B1

6

Squirt A

2

Friday February 14, 2020

Stillwater - Blades of Steel T

12

Squirt A

1

Saturday February 15, 2020

Squirt A

2

Hibbing Red - Blades of Steel

10

Saturday February 15, 2020

Squirt A

5

OMGHA Gold - Blades of Steel T

11

Saturday February 22, 2020

Hastings

Squirt A

Saturday March 07, 2020

Squirt A

2

Oshkosh

1

Saturday March 07, 2020

Marshfield

3

Squirt A

2

Sunday March 08, 2020

Waupaca

1

Squirt A

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Hudson
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA - Scrimmage
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Nov 3
L
New Richmond
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Rice Lake
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
New Richmond
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
River Falls
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
@ Hudson Squirt B
Hudson - Drewiske
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ De Pere - Tomah Tournament
Recreation Park, Butts Avenue, Tomah, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Ames - Tomah Tournament
Recreation Park, Butts Avenue, Tomah, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Madison - Tomah Tournament
1625 Butts Avenue, Tomah, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
@ Stillwater Squirt B1 Black
St. Croix Rec - TCO North
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
@ Stillwater Squirt B1 Red
St. Croix Rec - TCO South
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
@ Menomonie
Fanetti Community Center, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Mahtomedi Squirt B1
Polar
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
WBL Squirt B1 Black
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Menomonie
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Forest Lake Squirt B1
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Chisago Lakes
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
@ Forest Lake Squirt B1
Licht Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 9 -
MVI Squirt B1
Somerset Ice Arena
6:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 11
L
Waterloo - Middle Border Showd
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Monticello - Middle Border Sho
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Mounds View/Irondale - Middle
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
@ WBL Black Squirt B1
Vadnais 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
WBL Squirt B1 Orange
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
St. Paul B1
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
@ New Richmond
New Richmond Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Eau Claire
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
@ MVI Squirt B1
Shoreview
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
West Salem
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Black River Falls
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
River Falls
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Mahtomedi Squirt B1
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Roseville B1
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Stillwater - Blades of Steel T
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Hibbing Red - Blades of Steel
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Seitz
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ OMGHA Gold - Blades of Steel T
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill
FINAL
Sat Feb 22 -
Hastings
Somerset Ice Arena
12:40 PM CST
Sat Mar 7
W
@ Oshkosh
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
Marshfield
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
Waupaca
FINAL