skip navigation
Home Teams Registration Tournaments Rent Ice Our Association Volunteer Hours Sponsors

Peewee B

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday November 02, 2019

River Valley

6

Peewee B

2

Monday November 04, 2019

Peewee B

2

River Falls

0

Sunday November 10, 2019

Rice Lake

11

Peewee B

2

Sunday November 10, 2019

Peewee B

0

Baldwin

10

Friday November 15, 2019

Peewee B

3

Hudson Peewee C

5

Sunday November 17, 2019

Mahtomedi Peewee C Gold

11

Peewee B

0

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Peewee B

2

MVI Peewee C Green

1

Saturday December 07, 2019

Peewee B

3

White Bear Lake Peewee C Orang

11

Sunday December 08, 2019

New Richmond

0

Peewee B

6

Friday December 13, 2019

Woodbury

5

Peewee B

0

Saturday December 14, 2019

Eau Claire

5

Peewee B

6

Sunday December 15, 2019

Fox Valley

8

Peewee B

0

Saturday December 21, 2019

Peewee B

0

Baldwin

6

Sunday December 22, 2019

St. Mary's Point Peewee C

10

Peewee B

1

Monday December 23, 2019

Roseville Peewee C

5

Peewee B

2

Saturday December 28, 2019

Peewee B

Rice Lake

Sunday December 29, 2019

Burnett

10

Peewee B

1

Sunday December 29, 2019

Burnett

Peewee B

Saturday January 04, 2020

River Valley

2

Peewee B

5

Sunday January 05, 2020

St. Paul Peewee C

3

Peewee B

3

Friday January 10, 2020

Washington County

14

Peewee B

0

Saturday January 11, 2020

Dodgeville

14

Peewee B

3

Sunday January 12, 2020

Milwaukee Blaze

9

Peewee B

0

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Peewee B

WBL Black Peewee C

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Peewee B

3

WBL Black Peewee C

6

Friday January 17, 2020

Peewee B

River Valley

Saturday January 25, 2020

Peewee B

10

Menomonie Peewee B

2

Saturday January 25, 2020

Fond du Lac

17

Peewee B

1

Sunday January 26, 2020

Milwaukee Winter

10

Peewee B

1

Thursday January 30, 2020

Peewee B

3

WBL White Peewee C

5

Saturday February 01, 2020

Altoona

1

Peewee B

3

Sunday February 02, 2020

Mahtomedi

5

Peewee B

5

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Peewee B

6

River Valley

5

Saturday February 08, 2020

Tartan Peewee C

0

Peewee B

2

Sunday February 09, 2020

Stillwater Peewee C

9

Peewee B

1

Friday February 14, 2020

Peewee B

3

St. Paul Peewee C

5

Saturday February 15, 2020

Peewee B

2

Forest Lake Peewee C

10

Sunday February 16, 2020

Peewee B

2

MVI Peewee C Gold

6

Saturday February 29, 2020

Peewee B

5

South Central Cyclones

6

Saturday February 29, 2020

Superior

14

Peewee B

2

Sunday March 01, 2020

Peewee B

2

River Valley

6

Friday March 06, 2020

Altoona

2

Peewee B

1

Saturday March 07, 2020

Hudson

0

Peewee B

3

Sunday March 08, 2020

New Richmond

3

Peewee B

5

Saturday March 14, 2020

Sauk Prarie

Peewee B

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 2
L
River Valley
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
@ River Falls
Wildcat Centre, Cemetery Road, River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Rice Lake
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Baldwin
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ Hudson Peewee C
Hudson - Drewiske
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Mahtomedi Peewee C Gold
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
@ MVI Peewee C Green
Shoreview
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ White Bear Lake Peewee C Orang
White Bear County
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
New Richmond
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Woodbury
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Fox Valley
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Baldwin
Baldwin
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
St. Mary's Point Peewee C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
Roseville Peewee C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 28 -
@ Rice Lake
Rice Lake
Cancelled
Sun Dec 29
L
Burnett
Somerset Ice Arena, Main Street, Somerset, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 29 -
Burnett
Somerset Ice Arena
11:40 AM CST
Sat Jan 4
W
River Valley
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
St. Paul Peewee C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Washington County
Recreation Park, Butts Avenue, Tomah, WI, USA - 1625 Butts Ave, Tomah, 54660
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Dodgeville
Recreation Park, Butts Avenue, Tomah, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Milwaukee Blaze
FINAL
Wed Jan 15 -
@ WBL Black Peewee C
Vadnais 1
5:50 PM CST
Wed Jan 15
L
@ WBL Black Peewee C
Vadnais 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
@ River Valley
Polk County Fair Grounds, East Louisiana Street, Saint Croix Falls, WI, USA - corvet of Oregon street and Simmons road
Cancelled
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Menomonie Peewee B
Hockey Rink, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Fond du Lac
Hockey Rink, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Milwaukee Winter
Hockey Rink, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
@ WBL White Peewee C
White Bear Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Altoona
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
Mahtomedi
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
@ River Valley
St. Croix Falls Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Tartan Peewee C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Stillwater Peewee C
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
@ St. Paul Peewee C
Charles M. Schulz-Highland Arena, Snelling Avenue South, Highland, Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Forest Lake Peewee C
Licht Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ MVI Peewee C Gold
Shoreview
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
@ South Central Cyclones
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Superior
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
@ River Valley
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
L
Altoona
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Hudson
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
New Richmond
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
Sauk Prarie
Somerset
1:15 PM CDT