skip navigation
Home Teams Registration Tournaments Rent Ice Our Association Volunteer Hours Sponsors
Mobile Team ID: 75391

SHS

Regular Season 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular Season

Friday November 23, 2012

River Falls

SHS

Saturday November 24, 2012

Menomonie

SHS

Monday November 26, 2012

SHS

St. Paul Como

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Spooner

SHS

Saturday December 01, 2012

SHS

Tomah

Tuesday December 04, 2012

Webster

SHS

Saturday December 08, 2012

Hudson

SHS

Tuesday December 11, 2012

Eau Claire Regis

SHS

Tuesday December 18, 2012

SHS

New Richmond

Thursday December 20, 2012

Menomonie

SHS

Saturday December 22, 2012

Minnehaha Academy

SHS

Wednesday December 26, 2012

SHS

Luverne

Thursday December 27, 2012

SHS

TBD

Friday December 28, 2012

SHS

TBD

Saturday January 05, 2013

River Falls

SHS

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Baldwin

SHS

Thursday January 10, 2013

SHS

Amery

Tuesday January 15, 2013

SHS

Eau Claire Regis

Thursday January 17, 2013

SHS

Spooner

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Barron

SHS

Thursday January 24, 2013

New Richmond

SHS

Tuesday January 29, 2013

Amery

SHS

Thursday January 31, 2013

SHS

Baldwin

Monday February 04, 2013

Amery

SHS

Saturday February 09, 2013

SHS

St. Paul Johnson

Tuesday February 19, 2013

Hudson

SHS

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23 -
River Falls
Amery
2:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 24 -
Menomonie
Amery
12:00 PM CST
Mon Nov 26 -
@ St. Paul Como
State Fairgrounds Coliseum
7:45 PM CST
Tue Nov 27 -
Spooner
Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 1 -
@ Tomah
Tomah
4:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 4 -
Webster
Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 8 -
Hudson
Somerset Ice Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 11 -
Eau Claire Regis
Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 18 -
@ New Richmond
New Richmond
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 20 -
Menomonie
Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
Minnehaha Academy
Somerset Ice Arena
2:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 26 -
@ Luverne
Schwan Super Rink
12:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 27 -
@ TBD
Schwan Super Rink
12:00 AM CST
Fri Dec 28 -
@ TBD
Schwan Super Rink
12:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
River Falls
Somerset Ice Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 8 -
Baldwin
Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 10 -
@ Amery
Amery
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 15 -
@ Eau Claire Regis
Chippewa Falls
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 17 -
@ Spooner
Spooner
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 22 -
Barron
Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 24 -
New Richmond
Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
Amery
Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
@ Baldwin
Baldwin
7:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 4 -
Amery
Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ St. Paul Johnson
Phalen Arena
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 19 -
Hudson
Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST